Old Plank Farm of Plymouth, Wis

2019 | our 11th growing season

 
imageedit_3_8463033463.gif
 

Our Produce

Sustainably grown since 2009

We are now in our 11th season growing organic vegetables using sustainable growing practices. We grow produce only for members of the farm. You can find membership options here.

Our gardens span about 15 acres each season, and include a wide variety of crops that can grow in a Wisconsin season. We grow staples like onions, potatoes, carrots, tomatoes, cherry tomatoes, peppers, zucchini, cucumbers, summer squash, salad mix, lettuce, kale, broccoli, cabbage, and winter squash. We also grow favorite seasonal treats like watermelon, cantaloupe, sugar snap peas, sweet corn, sweet potatoes, Brussels sprouts, cauliflower, garlic, and basil. And finally, we grow smaller amounts of contentious veggies to keep things interesting throughout the season, like beets, spinach, leeks, radishes, chard, bok choi, eggplant, turnips, fennel, kohlrabi, herbs, and arugula.

Our goal is to inspire you to EAT MORE VEGETABLES! Becoming a member can do just that! Read what our members say about us.

 
imageedit_6_5481862176.gif

Pizza at Old Plank Farm

Wood fired, outdoor Pizza beginning Friday July 12th 2019

Summer 2019 Pizza Night Schedule:
4:30pm-8pm

Friday July 12

Friday July 19

Friday July 26

Friday August 2

NO Friday August 9 NO PIZZA

Friday August 16

Friday August 23

Friday August 30

NO Friday Sept 6 NO PIZZA

Friday Sept 13

Friday Sept 20.

To attend our pizza nights you must become a member of our farm.

You can purchase a nightly membership for $10 per Adult (13 and older) $6 per child (12 and under). 3 and under eat for free!

CASH ONLY on Friday nights, pay online sign up available too.

Read more and Join Us for Pizza Nights !