Adult Pizza Membership (per person per night)

Screenshot_2017-08-04-19-06-45.png
Screenshot_2017-08-04-19-06-45.png

Adult Pizza Membership (per person per night)

10.00

Join the club! You can attend our pizza nights by becoming a member of our farm. $10 per person (13 and older) per pizza night attended. Click here for Pizza Membership pricing for Kids 12 and Under. Ages 3 and under eat free!

Available dates in 2019:
4:30 pm - 8 pm

Friday July 12

Friday July 19

Friday July 26

Friday August 2

NO Friday August 9 NO PIZZA

Friday August 16

Friday August 23

Friday August 30

NO Friday Sept 6 NO PIZZA

Friday Sept 13

Friday Sept 20.

Quantity:
Add To Cart